Contact Us

Faith United Methodist Church

6810 Montrose Road
Rockville, Maryland 20852

phone: 301-881-1881

fax: 301-881-1617

office@faithworkshere.com

The Church Office is open, Monday-Friday, 8:30am-2:00pm

If you have a prayer request, please send to prayer@faithworkshere.com.

 

Rev. Laura Norvell

Rev. Laura Norvell, Pastor

Learn more about Rev. Laura

extension 2005

revlaura@faithworkshere.com

michael wu

Michael Wu, Director of Music

Learn more about Michael

singingwu67@gmail.com

deryl davis

Deryl Davis, Director of Congregational Care

Learn more about Deryl

ddavis@faithworkshere.com

gina dawson

Gina Dawson, Minister of Adult Discipleship

Learn more about Gina

extension 2006

gdawson@faithworkshere.com

josef Sorrells

Josef Sorrells, Director of Youth Ministry

Learn more about Josef

jsorrells@faithworkshere.com

bob holder

Bob Holder, Organist

Learn more about Bob

rosemarie lapham

Rosemarie Lapham, Director of Faith Preschool

Learn more about Rosemarie

phone: 301-881-1416

rosemarielap@msn.com

Additional Staff

Jan Spencer, Finance & Connections, jspencer@faithworkshere.com, extension 2004

Valerie Kunsman, Office Administrator, vkunsman@faithworkshere.com, extension 2001

Tessa Ricketts, Nursery Caregiver

Andre Coleman, Tenor Soloist

You have reached the bottom of the page. Return to the top.